A new place for christmas eve eve

Hello, everyone. It’s christmas eve eve, and I’ve just spent all day moving stuff from my old place into a new one.

The old one was all right, but you kind of get tired of a place once you’ve lived there for eighteen years and literally your entire life. This new place is very pretty, plenty spacious, and the view from the roof is breathtaking. I’ll have to make sure to share a picture with you people eventually, but for now…

Well, there’s no extra clothes, no food save for a minuscule portion of leftover pizza, I think I’m missing a cover and some pillows, the internet I’m using to post this is ridiculously limited… but it’s quite pleasant in most aspects.

And no, it’s not *my* own place yet, though that is something I strive for more than just a little. When I do get something that is 100% mine, however, chances are it’ll be away from this land entirely, but that’s another story.

Happy christmas eve eve, and whatever holidays you may celebrate, reader. Try and remember how certain you are that you have a reason to celebrate and be happy.

Now, to play Pathologic all night. Now that I finally have nothing much to do, I might finally get around to experience that game the proper way.

About ikerrivercast

Iker Rivercast is a natural born loner with a knack for writing and programming. When he's not sleeping or otherwise putting off being productive, you'll likely find him trying something new with his written work. View all posts by ikerrivercast

One response to “A new place for christmas eve eve

Leave a Reply

