The immediate future of this serial business

I’ve gotten word that one or two people seem to be enjoying what has come of my serial writing so far, so I shall of course continue to write and post this particular series of work. Now, if only I could come up with a good title for it. Hmm.

In semi-related news, I’ve been having a few ideas as of late. One of these concerns the possible development of another serial-ish piece of work, only with much shorter instalments. So far I know its title and the concept, but I haven’t really gone too far into it, so I could see this as a chance to explore the idea further.

Independently of whether or not this comes to pass, I’ve decided I should establish some kind of concrete schedule for my posting of what I currently have, and I have determined that the unnamed serial I’ve started shall have instalments published at most every 2 weeks. If I do decide to go through with that other thing, the purported schedule will probably be half that much.

Anything else… well, I really can’t seem to be able to come up with a good title for my serial, so if anyone reading this has some suggestion, feel free to leave me a comment in the comment box below this post. Aside from that, sit tight, because I’ll be seeing you soon.

About ikerrivercast

Iker Rivercast is a natural born loner with a knack for writing and programming. When he's not sleeping or otherwise putting off being productive, you'll likely find him trying something new with his written work. View all posts by ikerrivercast

Leave a Reply

