I almost forgot to post this.

And yet in my timezone, there are still fifteen minutes left until midnight, so I guess I didn’t lie about having a new post out on Friday. Unless it takes me more than fifteen minutes to write and post this.

Here’s the deal: I’ve no definite, rigid days for when I post, but I’ll try for at least two posts every week, one of them being a progress report on the rewrite of my NaNovel (which needs to be done by the end of May) and one of them being either a rambling about a random topic or a piece of flash fiction.

On Monday (which I have off, thankfully), I’ll try to have my first “progress report” post out, something that should be no problem considering that I finally started actually working on the rewrite earlier today.

That’s the extent of what I have to say for now, really. It took me all of five minutes to write this, so my word has been kept. World of people who live in my timezone and further west, let it be known that it is Friday and I have a new post out.

About ikerrivercast

Iker Rivercast is a natural born loner with a knack for writing and programming. When he's not sleeping or otherwise putting off being productive, you'll likely find him trying something new with his written work. View all posts by ikerrivercast

Leave a Reply

