Camp NaNoWriMo and the present state of the Gumption

For the Gumption challenge, the present state of things is as follows:

I have a number of short stories/possible novelettes I’ll be writing for Camp NaNoWriMo, which I hope to edit throughout the month of May in order to have them ready when June comes.

I’m not 100% certain of how successful I’ll be in this endeavour, but I’m certainly wanting to find out.

As for their genres, they’ll be mostly sci-fi/fantasy stuff… though circumstances will tell if I’ll end up throwing some horror in there as well.

About ikerrivercast

Iker Rivercast is a natural born loner with a knack for writing and programming. When he's not sleeping or otherwise putting off being productive, you'll likely find him trying something new with his written work. View all posts by ikerrivercast

2 responses to “Camp NaNoWriMo and the present state of the Gumption

Leave a Reply

